Mathematics and Computers in Science & Engineering. MACISE 2021

Organizing Committee:

Prof. Yuriy S. Shmaliy, IEEE Fellow, Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico (General Chair)
Prof. Dominic Palmer-Brown, London Metropolitan University, London, UK
Prof. Yi Ming Zou, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI 53201, USA
Prof. Sebastian Pannasch, Technische Universitaet Dresden, Dresden, Germany

Prof. Amaury Caballero, Florida International University, Miami, USA (General Co-Chair)
Prof. Pierre Borne, ex IEEE France Section Chair, IEEE Fellow, Ec Centr de Lille, France (Program Chair)

Prof. Imre Rudas, Obuda University, Budapest, Hungary (Program Co-Chair)

Technical Committee:

Prof. Neil Ridler, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, Canada
Prof. Rafik Belarbi, University of La Rochelle, La Rochelle, France
Prof. Paul Xirouchakis, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland, UK.
Prof. Paolo Mercorelli,  Leuphana University of Lueneburg,  Lüneburg, Germany
Prof. Octavian Agratini, Babeş – Bolyai University, Cluj - Napoca, Romania
Prof. Maria Isabel Garcia-Planas, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
Prof. Ryzard S. Choras, University of Technology & Life Sciences, Bydgoszcz, Poland
Prof. Leon Chua, IEEE Fellow,University of Berkeley, USA
Prof. Aggelos Katsaggelos, IEEE Fellow, Northwestern University, USA
Prof. Panos Pardalos, IEEE Fellow, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Narsingh Deo, IEEE Fellow, Department of Computer Science, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA
Prof. Wasfy B Mikhael, IEEE Fellow, University of Central Florida Orlando, USA
Prof. Georgios B. Giannakis, IEEE Fellow, University of Minnesota, USA
Prof. Jim Austin, Computer Science, University of York, York, UK
Prof. Bruno Apolloni, University of Milan, Milan, Italy
Prof. George Stavrakakis, Technical University of Crete, Chania, Greece
Prof. Paolo Gastaldo, University of Genova, Genova, Italy
Prof. George Vachtsevanos, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Prof. Alessandro Di Nuovo, Plymouth University, Plymouth, UK
Prof. Yutaka Maeda, Faculty of Engineering Science, Kansai University, Japan
Prof. Andreas Koenig, Technische Universitaet Kaiserslautern, D-67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Prof. Jiann-Ming Wu, National Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan
Prof. Friedhelm Schwenker, Universitat Ulm, 89069 Ulm, Germany
Prof. Juan Ignacio Arribas, Universidad de Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain
Prof. Tienfuan Kerh, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Pingtung, Taiwan
Prof. Francesco Camastra, University of Naples - Parthenope, Naples, Italy
Prof. Kyong Joo Oh, Yonsei University, Korea
Prof. Konstantinos G. Arvanitis. Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece
Prof. Francesco Marcelloni, University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Prof. Giorgio Valentini, University of Milan (Milano), Italy
Prof. Zhiyuan Luo, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey, UK
Prof. Alessio Micheli, Universita di Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Prof. Ping-Feng Pai, National Chi Nan University, Puli, Nantou, Taiwan
Prof. Manwai Mak, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
Prof. Alexander Gegov, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Prof. Anastasios Tefas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
Prof. Alessandro Rozza, University of Naples - Parthenope, Naples, Italy
Prof. Dietrich Klakow, Saarland University, Saarbrucken, Germany
Prof. George Mengov, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria

All papers will be peer reviewed by three reviewers. They can be members of the Organizing Committee, Technical Committee and additional qualified reviewers. Revised versions of the papers must take into account the reviewers' comments. Originality, Relevance, Novelty, Integrated Scientific Presentation and English Language will be checked by the reviewers. Only Full Papers will be evaluated. MACISE will not review and will not accept Abstracts or Draft Papers.

Confirmed Reviewers ...